reply

Posted

print

favorite this post International student seeking for summer part-time job hide this posting unhide


My name is Alexia and I am an international student from Montreal, Canada. I am 21 years old and I have some experiences in different kind of fields such as tutoring and as hospitality in hotels and in restaurants. I am spending summer in Bangkok until the 21th of August and I would love to keep myself busy and to offer my services.

My background :

I used to live 14 years in Bangkok and I went in an international French school. I currently speak 4 languages such as French, English, Spanish and Thai.

I just graduated from a bachelor degree in Molecular Sciences and I gave science tutoring classes to students back in Montreal. I also gave tutoring French or English classes to young adults recently.

I also did hospitality services as I worked as a receptionist in a gym in Montreal and I did an internship in a hotel in Bangkok.

I am currently doing a bachelor degree in Nursing Sciences in university so, I am qualified to do first aid and to take care of elderly people.

For the summer, I am seeking a part-time job as an administration assistant, a care-taker, a tutor, or even as a waitress.

If you are interested, please contact me and I'll send you my resume.
Please, do not contact me for tchatting or for other purposes.

Thanks,

Alexia
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6637024814

posted:

best of [?]