reply

Posted

print

favorite this post RARE The 9th Directive Quiller in Bangkok Adam Hall FIRST EDITION 1966 - ฿850 (Bangkok) hide this posting unhide

 1 2 3 4 5 6

condition: good

VERY RARE AND COLLECTABLE 1966 FIRST EDITION OF THE SPY CLASSIC SET IN BANGKOK.

THE 9TH DIRECTIVE, Quiller in Bangkok. Adam Hall. Heinemann, 1966.

Very Good condition for its age. Light wear and some very small tears to the dustjacket. Interior is clean, no inscriptions, light browning to pages.

Features 'Quiller' from The Quiller Memorandum film and Quiller series of books. For fans of James Bond and John LeCarre.

850 baht.

Any questions, please drop me a line. I'll reply to ALL enquiries I receive.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6630820483

posted:

best of [?]